Links

Snakeoil
Photo by Robert Lewis

Ralph Alessi – http://www.ralphalessi.com/live/

Katie Ambacher – http://www.katieambacher.com/

Michael Attias – http://www.michaelattias.com/

Tim Berne – http://www.screwgunrecords.com/

Kim Cass – https://kimcass.bandcamp.com/releases

Caroline Davis – http://www.carolinedavis.org/

Dave Douglas – http://www.davedouglas.com/

Jonathan Finlayson – http://jonathanfinlayson.com/

Kate Gentile – http://kategentile.com/

Molly Germer – http://www.mollygermer.com/

Ben Gerstein – http://www.bengerstein.com/

Jonathan Goldberger – http://www.jonathangoldberger.com/

Mary Halvorson – http://www.maryhalvorson.com/

Sylvaine H̩lary Рhttp://www.sylvainehelary.com/

John Hollenbeck – http://johnhollenbeck.com/

Christopher Hoffman – http://christopherhoffman.com/

Ben Kono – http://www.benkono.com/

Jon Irabagon – http://www.jonirabagon.com/

Travis Laplante – http://www.travislaplante.com/

Rudresh Mahanthappa – http://rudreshm.com/

Joanna Mattrey – http://www.joannamattrey.com/

Mara Mayer – http://maramayermusic.com/Home.html

Ava Mendoza – http://avamendozamusic.com/

Oscar Noriega – http://www.oscarnoriega.com/

Miles Okazaki – http://www.milesokazaki.com/

Mario Pavone – http://www.mariopavone.com/home.html

Sam Sadigursky – http://samsadigursky.com/

Sara Schoenbeck – http://saraschoenbeck.weebly.com/

Ches Smith – http://www.chessmith.com/

Tyshawn Sorey – http://www.tyshawnsorey.net/

Chris Speed – http://chrisspeed.com/

Satoshi Takeishi – http://home.earthlink.net/~takeishi/id1.html

Anna Webber – http://annakristinwebber.com/

Dan Weiss – http://www.danweiss.net/

Katherine Young – http://katherineyoung.info/

Leave a Reply